(Allen J. Bard Award in Electrochemical Science) The Electrochemical Nucleation and Physical Behavior of Hydrogen Nanobubbles

Monday, 25 May 2015: 15:30
Williford Room C (Hilton Chicago)
H. S. White, Q. Chen, S. R. German, H. Wiedenroth (University of Utah), L. Luo (University of Texas), and S. W. Feldberg (Brookhaven National Laboratory)
See https://ecs.confex.com/ecs/227/webprogram/Paper48038.html for full details of this award address