(Energy Technology Division Supramaniam Srinivasan Young Investigator Award)  Near Room Temperature Conversion of Methane to Methanol

Tuesday, 26 May 2015: 09:40
Continental Room A (Hilton Chicago)
T. J. Omasta, W. A. Rigdon, C. A. Lewis (University of Connecticut), R. J. Stanis, R. Liu, C. Q. Fan (Gas Technology Institute), and W. E. Mustain (University of Connecticut)
See https://ecs.confex.com/ecs/227/webprogram/Paper49051.html for full details of this award address