(Industrial Electrochemistry & Electrochemical Engineering Division Student Achievement Award)  Anhydrous High-Proton Conductor Based on Ionic Nanopeapods

Tuesday, 26 May 2015: 08:40
Boulevard Room A (Hilton Chicago)
M. M. Hasani-Sadrabadi (École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)), E. Dashtimoghadam, G. Bahlakeh (Amirkabir University of Technology), and K. I. Jacob (Georgia Institute of Technology)
See https://ecs.confex.com/ecs/227/webprogram/Paper51064.html for full details of this award address