Membrane and Components

Thursday, May 15, 2014: 08:00-09:40
Bonnet Creek Ballroom II, Lobby Level (Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek)
James M. Fenton and Peter N. Pintauro
ECS Research Award of the Energy Technology Division Membrane Electrode Assembly Fabrication from Membranes of the DOE High Temperature Membrane Working Group
J. M. Fenton, N. Mohajeri, M. P. Rodgers, R. P. Brooker, D. K. Slattery, L. J. Bonville, and H. R. Kunz (Florida Solar Energy Center-University of Central Florida)
Anion Exchange Membranes with Tuned Ionic Conductivity
A. M. Maes (Colorado School of Mines), D. Herbst (University of Chicago), S. P. Ertem, W. Zhang (University of Massachusetts Amherst), V. Di Noto (University of Padova), T. Witten (University of Chicago), E. B. Coughlin (University of Massachusetts, Amherst), and A. M. Herring (Colorado School of Mines)