Device Physics - II

Wednesday, 27 May 2015: 11:00-13:00
Williford Room B (Hilton Chicago)
Siegfried Selberherr and Jean-Pierre Raskin
(Invited) Special Memory Mechanisms in SOI Devices
S. Cristoloveanu, M. Bawedin (IMEP-LAHC, INP Minatec), C. Navarro (IMEP-LAHC, INP Minatec, IES, Université de Montpellier 2), S. J. Chang (Electrical Engineering, Yale, New Haven, USA), J. Wan (IMEP-LAHC, INP Minatec), F. Andrieu (CEA, LETI), C. Le Royer (CEA-LETI), N. Rodriguez, F. Gamiz (University of Granada), A. Zaslavsky (Brown University), and Y. T. Kim (Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Seoul, Korea)
(Invited) Challenges to Nano-Scale Device World
F. Balestra (Grenoble INP-Minatec/CNRS)
Lunch Break