Bard Award Symposium 3

Monday, 25 May 2015: 14:00-16:00
Williford Room C (Hilton Chicago)
Héctor D. Abruña and Keith J. Stevenson
(Invited) Ultrasensitive Electroanalytical Detection and Study of Single Nanoparticle Catalysts
K. J. Stevenson (Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology)
(Invited) Dendrite-Free Rechargeable Zinc-Based Batteries: Solving a Chronic Impediment through Architectural Design in 3D
D. R. Rolison, J. F. Parker (U.S. Naval Research Laboratory), I. R. Pala (NRC Postdoctoral Associate, U.S. Naval Research Laboratory), C. N. Chervin, E. S. Nelson, and J. W. Long (U.S. Naval Research Laboratory)
(Allen J. Bard Award) The Electrochemical Nucleation and Physical Behavior of Hydrogen Nanobubbles
H. S. White, Q. Chen, S. R. German, H. Wiedenroth (University of Utah), L. Luo (University of Texas), and S. W. Feldberg (Brookhaven National Laboratory)