I02 Electrochemical Synthesis of Fuels 3

Lead Organizer: Xiao-Dong Zhou (University of South Carolina)

Co-organizers: Gessie Brisard (Université de Sherbrooke) , Mogens Bjerg Mogensen (DTU Energy Conversion, Technical University of Denmark) , William E Mustain (University of Connecticut) , Turgut M Gur (Stanford University) and Mark Christopher Williams (URS)

Monday, 25 May 2015


Fuel Production at High Temperatures
Boulevard Room B
Chair(s): Xiao-Dong Zhou and Yixiang Shi


Reversible Solid Oxide Electrochemical Cells
Boulevard Room B
Chair(s): Yu-Cheng Wu and Xiao-Dong Zhou

Tuesday, 26 May 2015


Proton Conductors and Fuel Production
Boulevard Room B
Chair(s): Neal P Sullivan, Arun S Agarwal and Christopher J. Wright


CO2 Conversion at Room Temperature
Boulevard Room B
Chair(s): Anne C. Co, John A Staser and Xiao-Dong Zhou


I02 Poster Session 1
Salon C
Chair(s): Jingjie Wu and Xiaofeng Feng

Wednesday, 27 May 2015


I02 Poster Session 2
Salon C
Chair(s): Jinli Qiao and Arun S Agarwal