A05 Poster Session

Wednesday, October 14, 2015: 18:00-20:00
West Hall 1 (Phoenix Convention Center)
Brett L Lucht and Robert Kostecki
Organic Analysis of Electrolyte Reactions Containing Additives
T. Akiyama, T. Aoki, M. Oda, Y. Aoki (Toray Research Center, Inc.), and H. Moriwaki (Toray Research Center, Inc.)
Exceptionally Stable, Non-Aqueous, Sodium-Based Electrolytes for High Energy Electrochemical Capacitors
C. N. Sun, R. E. Ruther, F. Delnick (Oak Ridge National Laboratory), and J. Nanda (Oak Ridge National Laboratory)
Determining the Transport Properties of Electrolyte Solutions By in-Situ NMR Imaging and Inverse Modeling
I. C. Halalay (General Motors Global Research & Development), A. K. Sethurajan, B. Protas (Mc Master University), S. Krachkovskiy (McMaster University), and G. Goward (McMaster University)
Structural Transition Behavior of LMO-NMC Composite Used for Cathode of Li Ion Battery at High Voltage Operation
T. Fujimoto (Mitsubishi Motors Co., Ltd.), K. Kitada, K. Yamaura (Mitsubishi Motors, Co., Ltd.), H. Murayama, K. Ohara, K. Fukuda, H. Arai, E. Matsubara, Y. Uchimoto (Kyoto University), and Z. Ogumi (Kyoto University)
Highly Concentrated Electrolytes for 5 V-Class Positive Electrodes in Lithium-Ion Batteries
R. Masuhara, M. Hashinokuchi, T. Doi (Doshisha University), M. Inaba (Doshisha University), H. Inoue, H. Nakagawa, T. Inamasu (GS Yuasa International Ltd.), and H. Yoshida (GS Yuasa International Ltd.)
Impact of FEC Additive on SEI Structure Formed on a Carbon Negative Electrode Studied by HAXPES
M. Matsumoto (Device-functional analysis Department, NISSAN ARC Ltd.), T. Sanada, N. Takao (Device-functional analysis Department, NISSAN ARC, Ltd.), M. Mogi (Device-functional analysis Department, NISSAN ARC Ltd.), T. Matsuda, K. Ando (Japan Automobile Research Institute), D. Imamura (Japan Automobile Research Institute), and H. Imai (Device-functional analysis Department, NISSAN ARC Ltd.)
Degradation Behavior in Lithium Iron Phosphate Secondary Cells Under High Rate Pulsed Discharge
D. N. Wong (The University of Texas at Arlington), D. A. Wetz Jr. (The University of Texas at Arlington), J. M. Heinzel (Naval Surface Warfare Center - Philadelphia Division), and A. Mansour (Naval Surface Warfare Center, Carderock Division)