A03 Battery Student Slam 2

Lead Organizer: John Muldoon (Toyota Research Institute of North America)

Co-organizers: Brett L Lucht (University of Rhode Island) and Christopher Johnson (Chemical Sciences and Engineering Division)

Thursday, 5 October 2017


Student Slam A
National Harbor 8
Chair(s): Brett L Lucht, Christopher Johnson, John Muldoon, Vito Di Noto and Koji Suto


Student Slam B
National Harbor 8
Chair(s): Koji Suto, John Muldoon and Vito Di Noto