F02 Electrochemical Separations

Lead Organizer: Hui Xu (Giner Inc.)

Co-organizers: Peter N. Pintauro (Vanderbilt University) , Jay Whitacre (Carnegie Mellon University) , Meagan Mauter (Carnegie Mellon University) and Yoram Oren (Zuckerberg Institute for Water Research)

Tuesday, 3 October 2017


Gas or Solid Separation
Chesapeake 12
Chair(s): Hui Xu and Peter N. Pintauro


Liquid Separation I
Chesapeake 12
Chair(s): Meagan Mauter and Hui Xu


Liquid Separation II
Chesapeake 12
Chair(s): Jay Whitacre and Hui Xu


F02 Poster Session
Prince George's Exhibit Hall D/E
Chair(s): Hui Xu