Nanostructured Solar Cells

Tuesday, May 13, 2014: 08:40-12:00
Bonnet Creek Ballroom IX, Lobby Level (Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek)
Prashant V Kamat and Eric Wei-Guang Diau
Size- and Composition-Dependent Photoelectrochemical Properties of Cu-Zn-Sn-S Multinary Semiconductor Nanoparticles
T. Torimoto, H. Nishi, T. Nagano, T. Kameyama (Department of Crystalline Materials Science, Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University), and S. Kuwabata (Department of Applied Chemistry, Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka University)
Semiconductor Nanomaterials for Dye-Sensitized Solar Cells
Z. Lin, X. Xin (Georgia Institute of Technology), M. Ye (Xiamen University), M. Wang (Georgia Institute of Technology), and C. Lin (State Key Lab of Physical Chemistry of Solid Surfaces, Xiamen University)
Nanostructured Films of Conjugated Polyelectrolytes: Fundamental Studies and Application in Hybrid Solar Cells
K. Schanze, Z. Pan (University of Florida), A. Nepomnyashchii (University of Wyoming), X. Zhu (University of Florida), B. A. Parkinson (University of Wyoming), and J. Reynolds (Georgia Institute of Technology)
Ultrafast Spectroscopy and Numerical Analysis of Inhomogeneous Electron Injection in Dye-Sensitized Solar Cells: Effect of Electrolyte
A. Furube (National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Tsukuba, Japan, Univ. of Tsukuba), K. Sunahara (Univ. of Tsukuba), S. Mahanta, and H. Matsuzaki (National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Tsukuba, Japan)
Nanowire Architectures for Iodide Free Dye-Sensitized Solar Cells
V. K. Vendra (University of Louisville), T. Q. Nguyen (University of Louisville, Conn Center for Renewable Energy Research), D. Amos (University of Louisville), T. Druffel (Conn Center for Renewable Energy Research, University of Louisville), and M. K. Sunkara (University of Louisville, Conn Center for Renewable Energy Research)