Tuesday, May 13, 2014: 14:00-16:50
Bonnet Creek Ballroom VIII, Lobby Level (Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek)
Photoresist Derived Carbon Films as High Capacity Anodes for Lithium Ion Battery
M. Kakunuri and C. S. Sharma (Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad)
Fabrication of Resorcinol-Formaldehyde Xerogel Based High Aspect Ratio 3-D Hierarchical C-MEMS Structures
C. S. Sharma (Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad), H. Katepalli, A. Sharma (Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur), G. T. Teixidor, and M. Madou (University of California - Irvine)
C-MEMS Based Microsupercapacitors and Microsensors
Y. Song, R. Agrawal, Y. Hao, C. Chen, and C. Wang (Florida International University)
SU8 Derived Glassy Carbon for Lithium Ion Batteries
S. Sharma, A. Khalajhedayati, T. J. Rupert (University of California Irvine), and M. J. Madou (University of California, Irvine)
Concluding Remarks