Exploratory Materials and Systems for Solar Fuel Generation

Tuesday, 26 May 2015: 08:10-10:00
Conference Room 4D (Hilton Chicago)
Jae-Joon Lee and Heli Wang
Design of Photoelectrochemical Materials Via Non-Native Nanostructures and Their Click Assembly into Photoreactors
R. Pala, D. Behera (Indian Institute of Technology at Kanpur), S. Saha (Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur), A. Upadhyay, and S. Sivakumar (Indian Institute of Technology at Kanpur)
Organophotocatalyst Films and Their Multilayerization That Efficiently Utilize Natural Sunlight
K. Nagai (Tokyo Institute of Technology), T. Abe (Hirosaki University), and T. Iyoda (Tokyo Institute of Technology)
Microfluidic Photocatalytic Device Utilizing Anodized Titania Nanotube Arrays: Application and Simulation Validation
Y. R. Smith, H. Jayamohan, L. Hansen, S. K. Mohanty, B. K. Gale, and M. Misra (University of Utah)