D-02 Non-PGM Cathode Catalysts 2

Sunday, 1 October 2017: 14:00-17:20
Maryland C (Gaylord National Resort and Convention Center)
Piotr Zelenay and Yuta Nabae
Influence of Transition Metal and Synthesis Methodology on the Active Site Density on the Surface of PGM-Free Catalysts
S. Komini Babu, U. Martinez, H. T. Chung, L. Lin, X. Yin, and P. Zelenay (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Building Thin Film Model Materials to Study Active Sites of PGM-Free Electrocatalyst for ORR
Y. Xu (National Renewable Energy Laboratory), M. Dzara, S. Pylypenko (Colorado School of Mines), K. C. Neyerlin (National Renewable Energy Laboratory), S. S. Kocha (national Renewable Energy Lab), J. W. Zack, J. D. Perkins, H. N. Dinh, and A. Zakutayev (National Renewable Energy Laboratory)
Structure-Activity-Durability Relationships of (CM+PANI)-Me-C PGM-Free Catalysts
U. Martinez, S. Komini Babu, E. F. Holby (Los Alamos National Laboratory), K. Artyushkova (University of New Mexico), L. Lin, H. T. Chung, G. M. Purdy, and P. Zelenay (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
High-Throughput Synthesis and Characterization of PGM-Free Oxygen Reduction Reaction Electrocatalysts
D. J. Myers, M. Ferrandon, A. J. Kropf, D. Yang, N. N. Kariuki, J. Park, and S. Lee (Argonne National Laboratory)
Engineering Metal-Organic Framework-Derived PGM-Free Catalysts for Oxygen Reduction in Acidic Media (Cancelled)
Atomically Dispersed (AD)Fe-N-C Oxygen Reduction Catalysts for Polymer Electrolyte Membrane Fuel Cells
H. T. Chung (Los Alamos National Laboratory), D. A. Cullen, B. Sneed, H. M. Meyer III (Oak Ridge National Laboratory), L. Lin, X. Yin (Los Alamos National Laboratory), K. L. More (Oak Ridge National Laboratory), and P. Zelenay (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Structural Tuning of PGM-Free Electrocatalyst for the High Performance of Membrane Electrode Assembly in PEFCs
S. M. Hwang, Y. J. Sohn (Korea Institute of Energy Research (KIER)), S. D. Yim (Korea Institute of Energy Research (KIER), University of Science and Technology (UST)), S. H. Park (Korea Institute of Energy Research (KIER)), and G. G. Park (University of Science and Technology (UST), Korea Institute of Energy Research (KIER))