New Paradigm of Energy Sustainability

Monday, 2 October 2017: 10:00-12:20
National Harbor 6 (Gaylord National Resort and Convention Center)
Nianqiang (Nick) Wu and Heli Wang
(Keynote) Design and Synthesis of Electrocatalysts
Z. Y. Zhou (Xiamen University), N. Tian (Department of Chemistry, Xiamen University), Y. X. Jiang (Department of Chemistry, Xiamen university), and S. G. Sun (Department of Chemistry, Xiamen University)
(Invited) NSF's Energy for Sustainability Program: Research Supporting Solar Fuels
C. J. Read and R. McCabe (National Science Foundation)
(Invited) Photoelectrochemical Hydrogen Evolution Using Heterostructure of Si with Binary Cobalt SulfiDe or Ternary Cobalt PhosphosulfiDe
R. S. Liu (Department of Chemistry, National Taiwan University) and S. F. Hu (Department of Physics, National Taiwan Normal University)