Physical and Analytical Electrochemistry General Session IV

Tuesday, May 13, 2014: 10:00-12:00
Floridian Ballroom E, Lobby Level (Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek)
Jerzy Chlistunoff and Gautam Gupta
Electrocatalysis of Oxygen Reduction Reaction By Transition Metal Corroles
B. J. McNicholas, L. K. Rubin, H. L. Buckley (Department of Chemistry, University of California at Berkeley), D. Gryko (Institute of Organic Chemistry Polish Academy of Sciences), J. Arnold (Department of Chemistry, University of California at Berkeley), and J. Chlistunoff (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Graphene-Oxide-Based Electrocatalysts for Oxygen Reduction Reaction
U. Martinez, G. M. Purdy, M. Misra, N. Mack (Los Alamos National Laboratory), D. A. Cullen (Oak Ridge National Laboratory), H. T. Chung (Los Alamos National Laboratory), K. L. More (Oak Ridge National Laboratory), A. M. Dattelbaum, A. Mohite, P. Zelenay, and G. Gupta (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Advances in the Use of Carbon Anodes for Pyrochemical Electroreduction of Used Nuclear Fuel
P. Motsegood, J. L. Willit, and M. A. Williamson (Argonne National Laboratory)