C1-2 Characterization of Fuel Cell Membranes

Tuesday, October 13, 2015: 14:20-17:40
212-C (Phoenix Convention Center)
Min Soo Kim and Stephen Matthew Lyth
Gas Crossover in Polymer Electrolyte Membranes
A. Jung (Seoul National University) and M. S. Kim (Seoul National University)
Proton Conductivity and Gas Barrier Properties of Graphene Oxide for PEMFC Membranes
T. Bayer (WPI-I2CNER, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Kyushu University), R. Selyanchyn (WPI-I2CNER, Kyushu University), S. Fujikawa (WPI-I2CNER, Kyushu University), K. Sasaki (Next-Generation Fuel Cell Resarch Center, WPI-I2CNER, Kyushu University), and S. M. Lyth (Energy Engineering Group, University of Sheffield, I2CNER, Kyushu University)
Proton Conductivity of Graphene-Based Polymer Electrolyte Membrane (Cancelled)
Demonstration of Multiscale Proton Transport in Hybrid Organic-Inorganic Membrane
L. Dos Santos (Laboratoire de Chimie de la Matière Condensée de Paris), M. Marechal (CNRS, INAC-SPRAM, CEA), A. Guillermo (CNRS, INAC-SPRAM,CEA), S. Lyonnard (CEA-Grenoble, INAC/SPrAM, UMR 5819, France), O. Sel (CNRS - UPMC), H. Perrot (CNRS - UPMC), and C. Laberty-Robert (Laboratoire Chimie de la Matière Condensée de Paris, UPMC, UMR7574- Collège de France)
Ionomer Self-Assembly in Dilute Solution: A Molecular Dynamics Study (Cancelled)
Molecular Simulation of Proton Conductivity in Nafion Membrane Contaminated with Ferrous Ion
K. Kawai, T. Mabuchi (Tohoku University), and T. Tokumasu (Tohoku University)
Water Uptake in Novel, Water-Stable, Heteropoly Acid Films
A. R. Motz, J. L. Horan, M. C. Kuo (Colorado School of Mines), and A. M. Herring (Colorado School of Mines)
Imaging Phosphoric Acid Migration in High Temperature Polymer Electrolyte Fuel Cells by X-Ray Tomographic Microscopy
S. H. Eberhardt (Electrochemistry Laboratory, Paul Scherrer Institut), F. Marone (Paul Scherrer Institut), M. Stampanoni (Swiss Light Source, Paul Scherrer Institut, Institut of Biomedical Engineering, ETH Zürich), F. N. Büchi (Electrochemistry Laboratory, Paul Scherrer Institut), and T. J. Schmidt (Laboratory of Physical Chemistry, ETH Zürich, Electrochemistry Laboratory, Paul Scherrer Institute)