Physical and Analytical Electrochemistry, Electrocatalysis, and Photoelectrochemistry IV

Tuesday, October 13, 2015: 14:00-17:20
Borein B (Hyatt Regency)
R. L. Calhoun and Alice H Suroviec
Mediator-Less Direct Electron Transfer and Oxygen Reduction By Bilirubin Oxidase Adsorbed on to a Bucky Paper Electrode
C. Walgama, A. Pathirana (Oklahoma State University), N. Means (Oklahoma State University), A. L. Goff (Grenoble University), S. Cosnier (Grenoble University), and S. Krishnan (Oklahoma State University)
Synchrotron Based Structural Investigations of Mass-Selected PtxGd Nanoparticles and a Gd/Pt(111) Single Crystal for Electrochemical Oxygen Reduction
A. F. Pedersen, A. A. Velázquez-Palenzuela, F. Masini, M. Escudero-Escribano, E. T. Ulrikkeholm, D. Deiana (Technical University of Denmark), P. Malacrida (Technical University of Denmark), D. Friebel (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory), A. Nilsson (SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory), I. E. L. Stephens (Technical University of Denmark), and I. Chorkendorff (Technical University of Denmark)
Synthesis of 3D Cos/CNF Electrode for Efficient Oxygen Evolution (Cancelled)
Influence of Temperature on the Shape Evolution of IrO2-SiO2 coating and Its Electrochemical Activity for Oxygen Evolution (Cancelled)
Electrochemical Characterisation of Cobalt-Oxide Catalysts with Different Cobalt Loading for Oxygen Reduction Reaction in Alkaline Media
L. M. Uhlig (NEXT ENERGY • EWE Research Centre for Energy Technology), A. Dyck (NEXT ENERGY), G. W. Sievers (Leibniz Institute for Plasma Science and Technology), V. Brüser (Leibniz Institute for Plasma Science and Technology), and G. Wittstock (Carl von Ossietzky University of Oldenburg)
Electrochemical Reduction of CO2 to Useful Fuels on Molybdenum and Molybdenum Oxide Thin-Film Catalysts
A. A. Permyakova, J. Durst, J. S. Herranz (Electrochemistry Laboratory, Paul Scherrer Institut), Y. Paratcha (Electrochemistry Laboratory, Paul Scherrer Institut), and T. J. Schmidt (Electrochemistry Laboratory, Paul Scherrer Institute, Laboratory of Physical Chemistry, ETH Zürich)
Electroreduction of Oxygen on Carbon Supported Palladium Nanocubes
H. Erikson, A. Sarapuu (Institute of Chemistry, University of Tartu), K. Tammeveski (Institute of Chemistry, University of Tartu), J. Solla-Gullón (Instituto de Electroquímica, Universidad de Alicante), and J. Feliu (Instituto de Electroquímica, Universidad de Alicante)
Electrochemical Investigations of Aromatic Hydrocarbons in Adiponitrile (Cancelled)
Organized Light Harvesting Photosystem I Layers on a Cytochrome C for the Construction of New Photobioelectrodes (Cancelled)