Energy Technology Division Research Award Session

Monday, 29 May 2017: 11:40-12:20
Grand Salon B - Section 9 (Hilton New Orleans Riverside)
Scott Calabrese Barton and Andrew M Herring
(Energy Technology Division Research Award Address) MEA & DM Characterization/Optimization for Low Pt Loadings and High Current Densities
A. Orfanidi (Technische Universität München), C. Simon (Technical University of Munich), G. S. Harzer, P. Madkikar, H. A. El-Sayed, and H. A. Gasteiger (Technische Universität München)