I01C Polymer Electrolyte Fuel Cells 17 (PEFC 17) - Cation-Exchange Membrane Performance and Durability

Lead Organizer: Peter N. Pintauro (Vanderbilt University)

Co-organizer: Kelly A Perry (Oak Ridge National Laboratory)

Tuesday, 3 October 2017


I01C Poster Session
Prince George's Exhibit Hall D/E

Wednesday, 4 October 2017


C-22 New Membrane Materials
National Harbor 14
Chair(s): Peter N. Pintauro and Takeo Yamaguchi

Thursday, 5 October 2017


C-31 Membrane Modeling and Properties
National Harbor 14
Chair(s): Adam Z. Weber and Stephen Paddison


C-32 Membrane Degradation and Durability
National Harbor 14
Chair(s): Ahmet Kusoglu and Peter N. Pintauro