Surfactant Mediated Nucleation and Growth 2

Monday, 14 May 2018: 14:00-16:00
Room 211 (Washington State Convention Center)
Benjamin Wiley and Peter Broekmann
Atomic Layer Deposition Using Self-Terminated Electrodeposition Reactions
T. P. Moffat (NIST), Y. Liu (Lam Research Corporation), S. H. Ahn (National Institute of Standards and Technology), N. L. Ritzert (Theiss Research/NIST), R. Wang (Argonne National Laboratory), E. Gillette (University of Maryland), D. Gokcen (National Institute of Standards and Technology), C. Hangarter (U.S. Naval Research Laboratory), H. Tan (NIST, Gaithersburg, MD, USA), L. Bendersky (NIST), H. You (Argonne National Laboratory), and U. Bertocci (National Institute of Standards and Technology)