Nanotechnology General Afternoon Session

Wednesday, 27 May 2015: 14:00-17:25
Marquette (Hilton Chicago)
O. M Leonte , Stephen Maldonado and Lionel Santinacci
Charge Trapping Memory with 2.85-nm Si-Nanoparticles Embedded in HfO2
N. El-Atab (Masdar Institute of Science and Technology), B. B. Turgut (UNAM, Bilkent University), A. Okyay (UNAM), and A. Nayfeh (Masdar Institue of Science and Technology)
Fabrication of Large Scale Molecular Junctions of Ag Nanowires By Mev Proton Beam Irradiation
S. Honey (Center of Excellence in Solid State Physics), I. Ahmad (National Centre for Physics), S. Riaz, S. Naseem (Centre of Excellence in Solid State Physics), and M. Maaza (iThemba LABS , Somerset West , South Africa)
Direct Electrodeposition of Crystalline Si Nanowires at Low Temperatures
L. Ma, S. Lee, and S. Maldonado (University of Michigan)
Atomic Layer Deposition and Anodic Oxidation: A Good Tool Combination to Build Nanostructured Electrodes for Energy Applications
L. Santinacci (Aix-Marseille Université - CNRS), L. Assaud (Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg), M. Barr (Aix-Marseille Université - CNRS), E. A. Baranova, N. Brazeau (University of Ottawa), N. Plylahan (Aix-Marseille Université - CNRS), T. Djenizian (Ecole des Mines de Saint-Etienne), J. Bachmann (Friedrich-Alexander Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg), and M. Hanbucken (Aix-Marseille Université - CNRS)
Effect of Nano-Silver Ink Composition and Drying Behavior on Its Adhesion on Glass Substrate
I. H. Lai (National Tsing Hua University) and K. S. Chou (Department of Chemical Engineering, NTHU)
A Novel Empirical Force Field to Capture Size-Dependent Dimensionality Effects in Au Nanoclusters
B. Narayanan, A. Kinaci, F. G. Sen, M. J. Davis, S. K. Gray, M. K. Y. Chan, and S. K. R. S. Sankaranarayanan (Argonne National Laboratory)
Nanoscale Investigation of Anodization Process of Titanium (Cancelled)
Electrochemical Dealloying of a Ternary Al67Cu18Sn15 Alloy Compared with that of a Binary Al75Cu25 Alloy  
T. Song, M. Yan (RMIT University), Z. Shi, A. Atrens (The University of Queensland), and M. Qian (RMIT University)
In-Situ TEM Observation of ZnO Nanostructure Growth in Liquid
T. H. Hsieh (Dep. of Materials Science and Engineering, NCTU), J. Y. Chan (Dep. Materials Science and Engineering, NCTU), C. W. Huang, W. C. Li, C. F. Chang, and W. W. Wu (Dep. of Materials Science and Engineering, NCTU)
Concluding Remarks
See more of: Z02: Nanotechnology General Session
See more of: General