General Session

Thursday, 1 June 2017: 09:20-12:00
Grand Salon D - Section 19 (Hilton New Orleans Riverside)
Ying Wang
High Performance Bioelectrocatalytic Interconversion Between Formate and Carbon Dioxide
K. Kano, K. Sakai, Y. Kitazumi, and O. Shirai (Kyoto University)
Coral-like Oxide-Derived Cu Decorated Sn for Efficient CO2 Electrochemical Reduction
X. Cui, Y. Fang (Louisiana State University), W. Xu (Louisiana state Univeristy), J. Flake, and Y. Wang (Louisiana State University)
Ionic Liquid Based Sensors for Sensitive Detection
R. Jain (Jiwaji University,Gwalior,India)
Electrochemical Analysis on the Biomimetic Coupling Reaction Between Ion Transport and Electron Transport through an Artificial Liquid Membrane
K. Muneyasu, K. Minai (Kyoto Institute of Technology), M. Fukuyama (Faculty of Molecular Chemistry and Engineering, Kyoto Institute of Technology), Y. Yoshida (Kyoto Institute of Technology, Faculty of Molecular Chemistry and Engineering), and K. Maeda (Faculty of Molecular Chemistry and Engineering, Kyoto Institute of Technology)
Maskless Macrosale Generation of Periodic 3D Semiconductor Nanostructures in Response to Defined Illumination Inputs
A. I. Carim, N. A. Batara, A. Premkumar, H. A. Atwater, and N. S. Lewis (California Institute of Technology)
Highly Organized Ferrocene-Functionalized Nanoporous Silica Films with an Extremely Fast Electron-Transfer Rate for an Intrinsically Nonconducting Oxide-Modified Electrode
P. Audebert (ENS Paris-Saclay), N. Vila (Université de Lorraine), C. Allain (ENS Paris-Saclay), A. Walcarius (Université de Lorraine), and P. Hapiot (CNRS)
The Electrocatalytic Properties of Adsorbed Hemin and its Nitrosyl Adduct on Glassy Carbon Surfaces Toward Hydroxylamine in Aqueous Neutral Electrolytes
B. Kannan, D. Kumsa, A. J. J. Jebaraj, A. Albores, N. S. Georgescu, and D. Scherson (Case Western Reserve University)