F-31 Alkaline/non-precious Electrolysis

Thursday, 5 October 2017: 08:10-11:40
National Harbor 15 (Gaylord National Resort and Convention Center)
Katherine E. Ayers and Hui Xu
Membrane Electrode Assembly Design with Various Bifunctional Catalysts in Reversible Anion Exchange Membrane Fuel Cells
S. Zhao (Giner, Inc.), S. Gupta (University at Buffalo), G. Wu (University at Buffalo, the State University of New York), and H. Xu (Giner Inc.)
Organic Molecular Catalyst for Hydrogen Evolution Reaction
X. Yin (Los Alamos National Laboratory), L. Lin (Los Alamos National Laboratory, University of Science and Technology of China), H. T. Chung, U. Martinez, A. M. Baker, S. Maurya, and P. Zelenay (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Highly-Efficient and Durable Carbon Nanotube-Based Anode Electrocatalyst for Water Electrolyzer
T. Fujigaya (PRESTO-JST), Y. Shi (Kyushu University), J. Yang (WPI-I2CNER, Kyushu University), H. Li (Dept. of Hydrogen Energy Systems, Kyushu University), A. Inada (Kyushu University), N. Nakashima (WPI-I2CNER, Kyushu University), and K. Ito (Kyushu University, WPI-I2CNER)
PEFC17 Poster Award (Section D room)
Electrode Configuration of Anion Exchange Membrane Electrolyzer
H. Ito (Ntl Inst of Adv Indus Sci & Tech (AIST)), N. Miyazaki, M. Ishida (University of Tsukuba), N. Kawaguchi, S. Someya, T. Munakata, and A. Nakano (Ntl. Inst. of Adv. Indus. Sci. & Tech. (AIST))
Performance and Durability Baselines in Alkaline Hydrogen and Oxygen Evolution Reactions
S. M. Alia and B. S. Pivovar (National Renewable Energy Laboratory)
AEM Electrolysis Progress and Impact on the Cost of Hydrogen
K. E. Ayers, C. B. Capuano, and L. Wiles (Proton OnSite)