Spectroscopic and Impedance Methods in Electrochemistry

Tuesday, 30 May 2017: 08:00-12:00
Grand Salon D - Section 19 (Hilton New Orleans Riverside)
R. L. Calhoun and Andrew Campion Hillier
CO Adsorption on Different Oxide-Supported Catalysts Studied By a Combination of in Situ X-Ray Absorption Spectroscopy (XAS) and Diffuse Reflectance Infrared Fourier Transform Spectroscopy (DRIFTS)
C. Roth (Freie Universität Berlin), C. Lentz (Freie Universitaet Berlin), J. Melke (Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg), U. Reinholz, A. G. Buzanich, H. Riesemeier (Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung (BAM)), M. K. K. Narayan, I. Derr, and N. van der Bosch (Freie Universitaet Berlin)
An ATR-Seiras Study on Cu-Based Catalysts for CO2 Electrochemical Reduction
S. Zhu and M. Shao (The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)
Image Detection of Yeast Saccharomyces Cerevisiae By Light-Addressable Potentiometric Sensors (LAPS) (Cancelled)
Ultrafast Double Optical Pump Technique for Probing Charge Transfer Processes at the Electrode-Electrolyte Interface
F. Lapointe (National Research Council Canada, Fritz Haber Institute of the Max-Planck Society), Y. Tong, and R. K. Campen (Fritz Haber Institute of the Max Planck Society)
Near-IR Photoelectrochemical Response of Colloidally Synthesized (Cu,Ag)2ZnSnS4 solid Solution nanocrystals
T. Kameyama, R. Kakudo (Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University), S. Kuwabata (Graduate School of Engineering, Osaka University), and T. Torimoto (Graduate School of Engineering, Nagoya University)
Mechanistic Analysis of Zr Dissolution in Acidic Fluoride Media Using Electrochemical Impedance Spectroscopy
M. S. Amrutha, M. Tirumala Rao, and S. Ramanathan (Indian Institute of Technology, Madras)
Impedance of Mediated Electrochemical Processes at Microelectrodes
P. Polczynski (University of Warsaw, Department of Chemistry, CNBCh) and R. R. Jurczakowski (University of Warsaw, Department of Chemistry)
Study of Low Frequency Electrolytic Behavior with an Accurate Impedance Method
K. C. Ho, V. C. Su, J. H. Ye, and C. H. Kuan (Graduate Institute of Electronics Engineering, NTU)