General Electrocatalysis 1

Tuesday, 30 May 2017: 16:00-18:20
Grand Salon B - Section 7 (Hilton New Orleans Riverside)
Pawel J Kulesza and Kannan Pasupathikovil Ramaiyan
Pd-Monolayer Catalysts for CO2 Electrochemical Reduction
Z. Liang, M. B. Vukmirovic, and R. R. Adzic (Chemistry Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory)
Carbon Support Nanostructuration for CO2 Electroreduction to Formic Acid on Copper Based Catalysts
C. Comminges (Université de Poitiers - IC2MP), N. E. Sahin, A. Le Valant (Université de Poitiers – IC2MP), T. W. Napporn (Université de Poitiers - IC2MP), J. Parmentier, J. Kiener (Université de Haute Alsace - IS2M), O. Ersen, G. Melinte (Université de Strasbourg - IPCMS), and K. B. Kokoh (Université de Poitiers – IC2MP)
Dynamic Reaction Phenomena during Electrochemical Reduction of CO to Hydrocarbons on Copper
D. B. Trimarco, S. B. Scott, A. Bodin, J. E. Sørensen, N. Mazzanti, A. Bagger, T. Pedersen, O. Hansen, I. Chorkendorff (Technical University of Denmark), J. Rossmeisl (University of Copenhagen), P. C. K. Vesborg, and I. E. L. Stephens (Technical University of Denmark)
Catalysts Facet Orientation and Surface Modifications for Improved Activity of Alcohol Oxidation
M. Li (Brookhaven National Laboratory, Erachem Comilog Inc.) and R. R. Adzic (Chemistry Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory)
SnP2O7 Based Membranes for Intermediate Temperature Electrochemical-Synthesis of Ammonia
K. P. Ramaiyan, S. Maurya, Y. S. Kim (Los Alamos National Laboratory), F. H. Garzon (University of New Mexico), R. Mukundan, and C. R. Kreller (Los Alamos National Laboratory)
Effect of Carbon Support and Synthesis Method on Pt NP Utilization and Activity
S. Ketabi, E. N. El Sawy (University of Calgary), and V. Birss (Department of Chemistry, University of Calgary)