Nano/Biosensors 3

Wednesday, 31 May 2017: 14:00-18:20
Grand Salon A - Section 4 (Hilton New Orleans Riverside)
Praveen K. Sekhar and Lang Zhou
Carbon Nanotube-Based Bioanalytical Sensors
D. A. Heller (Weill Cornell Medicine, Cornell University), P. V. Jena (Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center), T. V. Galassi (Weill Cornell Medicine, Cornell University), R. M. Williams, J. Budhathoki-Uprety (Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center), R. E. Langenbacher (Weill Cornell Medical College, Cornell University), D. Roxbury, Y. Shamay, J. Shah, R. Frederiksen (Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center), C. P. Horoszko (cornell), and J. D. Harvey (Weill Cornell Medicine, Cornell University)
Surface Plasmon Immunoarrays for Non-Glucose Diabetes Biomarkers
S. Krishnan, V. Singh, M. K. Patel, and J. Niroula (Oklahoma State University)
Development of an Electrochemical Impedimetric Biosensor for the Detection of Telomerase Activity in Cancer Cells
C. R. Cabrera Jr. (University of Puerto RIco at Río Piedras), D. C. Diaz-Cartagena, G. Hernandez (University of Puerto Rico at Río Piedras), L. Cunci Perez (Universidad del Turabo), and C. I. Gonzalez (Universiy of Puerto Rico at Río Piedras)
Electrochemical Peptide-Based (E-PB) Sensor for the Detection of Uranium
C. C. Thompson (University of Nebraska-Lincoln) and R. Y. Lai (University of Nebraska - Lincoln Department of Chemistry)
Preparation of Glucose Sensor for Low Invasive In Vivo Measurement
M. Yasuzawa (Tokushima University), J. Li (Tokushima University), S. Nakataki (Tokushima University), Y. Fuchiwaki (Health Research Institute, AIST), and T. Harada (Kondo Chemical Industry)
NAD-Glucose Dehydrogenase Immobilized on Gold Via Iron-Sulfur Based Molecular Wires for Biosensing Applications (Cancelled)
Electrochemical Biosensors Using Multi-Enzyme Cascade Reactions
R. P. Ramasamy (University of Georgia, Athens, GA, USA) and Y. Fang (College of Engineering, University of Georgia)
Fabric Based Wearable Biosensor for Continuous Monitoring of Steroids
P. Manickam, R. E. Fernandez, and S. Bhansali (Florida International University)
Non-Enzymatic Glutamate Sensor Based on Nickel Oxide Nanoparticle
M. Jamal (Khulna University of Engineering & Technology), S. Chakrabarty (Khulna University of Engineering and Technology), H. Shao (Tyndall National Institute, University College Cork), D. McNulty (University College Cork), M. A. Yousuf (Khulna University of Engineering and Technology), and K. M. Razeeb (Tyndall National Institute, University College Cork)
CuO-MWCNTs for Enzyme-Less Electrochemical Detection of Glucose and Dopamine
S. Felix (Dhanalakshmi College of Engineering), C. Santhosh (University of Eastern Finland), and A. Nirmala Grace (VIT University)
See more of: M02: Nano/Bio Sensors
See more of: Sensors